(610) 868-0421 743 N New St, Bethlehem, PA 18018 Email Us We're Open

Testimonials

Testimonials2018-10-29T16:13:59+00:00
Our Customers Love Us

Why You Will Too

Here at Aykroyd Bethlehem Hardware Store, we pride ourselves on providing personable service. Our team is here to meet your needs, whether it’s finding the right tools and supplies, or giving advice on a DIY project. From the moment you walk through our door, you’ll get first-class treatment, and we’ll ensure that you leave with exactly what you need to complete your project the right way. As a family owned and operated hardware store since 1954, we have been proudly serving the Lehigh Valley area with the best service and supplies. Read our reviews below to see why our customers in Allentown, Coopersburg, Bath, and Easton PA refer us to their friends and family.

Leave us a Review

Click the logos below to leave a review on your favorite social media sites!

  • review rating 5  Very helpful and concerned about your project.

    thumb David Delp
    11/10/2018
  • review rating 4  I come here for two reasons: 1) Usually they have what I'm looking for when I'm working on a new project and... 2) The store is reputable, and the people who work here will find what you need very quickly for you. If you dont want to travel out of town for hardware, this is the place to come to.

    thumb Carol Thompson
    10/29/2018
  • review rating 5  Love this place. If you don't need to go to the The Big Box store then don't. These guys got almost everything you need. prices are even better. Parking lot in the rear. street parking on the side street. parking in the front. And their California paint is top-notch. Probably the largest selection of Milwaukee tools in the valley

    thumb Jeff youst
    10/12/2018
  • review rating 5  Went to 3 auto part stores looking for a fitting for my power steering hose. No luck. Aykroyd's guys hooked me up in about 10 minutes. Great service. Thanks guys.👍

    thumb David Wetzel
    9/15/2018
  • review rating 5  Treat you like a friend, always have what I want,180deg difference than the big box stores.

    thumb Terry Meixell
    8/26/2018
  • review rating 5  Very friendly employees. Largest carry of Milwaukee tools in the valley with the best pricing. They also order in parts and tools quickly that are not in stock. I highly recommend this place to anyone I know.

    thumb Shaun Fenon
    8/22/2018
  • review rating 5  This family run hardware store is excellent!! They carry most hardware & garden items! The guys that work there are very knowledgeable and super helpful!! Love this place!!

    thumb AnnMarie Birster
    6/18/2018
providing personable service

First Class Customers

Eric Saunders

Awesome service right when you walk in. No running around trying to find a person to help you find something.

Anthony Ayers

I have been buying all of my Milwaukee power tools from Pete for the past 4 years. Hands down the best customer service I've ever received. Great group of guys working the floor who are willing to go above and beyond to help get you what you need.

Jodi Williams

Love this store! Always helpful employees willing to help the customer who needs the thing-a-mabob that holds together the do-hicky on the side of that toilet flushy guy. They will figure it out.

George B. Hixon

For many years I have dealt with Aykroyd Hardware-through work and on my own. I have found them to be helpful and very knowledgeable in doing my many projects.

Jeff Horning

A hardware store is more than a place to buy assorted what nots and thing-a-mobs. It is an institution. What you find here are people who know more about what you want than you do and can decipher your runic descriptions into the object you came to find. But one thing remains that is more important. When you walk into Aykroyd Hardware they call you by name. That alone makes the store a precious commodity. One that should be used lest it be lost!

Get In Touch

Aykroyd Hardware Store has the largest selection and lowest prices of Milwaukee Tools in the Lehigh Valley! Offering products for both the homeowner and contractor including wholesale pricing on Milwaukee Electric Tools, we are able to service customers nationwide. Interested in learning more? Let us help you with your next project!

Get Started Today